Select any provided link to view a district policy:


AC          Non-Discrimination – Equal Opportunity
AC_E1       --Exhibit 1
AC_E2       --Exhibit 2
AC_R        --Regulation
AD          School District Mission
ADC         Tobacco-free Schools
ADD         Safe Schools
ADD_E       --Exhibit
ADF         School Wellness
ADF_E1      --Exhibit 1:  School Wellness
ADF_E2      --Exhibit 2:  Garden to Cafeteria, Standard Operating Procedure
ADF_E3      --Exhibit 3:  Garden to Cafeteria Recording Sheet
AE          Accountability, Commitment to Accomplishment 140825
AE_E        --Exhibit:  Focused on Student Achievement
AE_E1       --Exhibit:  S-CAP Annual Monitoring Schedule
AE_R        --Regulation
AEA         Standards Based Education
AED         Accreditation
AEE         Waiver of State Law and Regulation

ADA Compliant
Contact Us

Executive Secretary Julia Shrout                              719-742-6417 – Desk

719-742-6405 – Attendance Line

Executive Secretary Sue Smith                             719-742-6410- Desk

Superintendent Bree Lessar                                       719-742-6416 – Desk     719-989-1301 – Mobile

Elementary Principal Denise Locke                    719-742-6440 – Desk    404-932-2969 – Mobile

JH Principal Chris Locke                                            719-742-6443 – Desk     405-312-2015 – Mobile

Director of Student Services Rick Sciacca          719-742-6421 – Desk  719-250-9175 – Mobile

Athletic Director Greg King  719-742-6439 – Desk

Business Office Fax  719-742-3959

Central Office Fax  719-742-5796

Superintendent Office Fax  719-742-5799

financial transparency

Notice: Undefined index: gallery in /var/www/wp-content/themes/startwordpress/footer.php on line 40