La Veta Elementary School

Teacher

Grade/Position

Phone

Email

Bree Lessar Superintendent 719-742-6416 bree.lessar@lvk12.org
Suzanne Pierce Principal 719-742-6440 suzanne.pierce@lvk12.org
Larry Dasenbrock Counselor 719-742-6439 larry.dasenbrock@lvk12.org
Sue Smith Elementary/Secondary Secretary 719.742-6417 sue.smith@lvk12.org
Celine Richwine Pre-School 719-742-6442 celine.richwine@lvk12.org
Christina Guadagnoli Pre-School 719-742-6442 christine.guadagnoli@lvk12.org
Nina Schneider Kindergarten 719-742-6441 nina.schneider@lvk12.org
Theresa Kimbrel 1st Grade 719-742-6431 theresa.kimbrel@lvk12.org
Molly Gripka 2nd Grade 719-742-6432 molly.gripka@lvk12.org
Lori Ritchie 3rd Grade 719-742-6433 lori.ritchie@lvk12.org
Kelly McBroom 4th Grade 719-742-6434 kelly.mcbroom@lvk12.org
Marie Ortivez 5th Grade 719-742-6435 marie.ortivez@lvk12.org
Marie Ortivez 5th Grade 719-742-6435 marie.ortivez@lvk12.org
Cheryl Shults Music 719-742-6420 cheryl.shults@lvk12.org
Tim Gripka Special Education 719-742-6448 tim.gripka@lvk12.org
Coach Rod Falk PE & Computers 719-742-6450 rod.falk@lvk12.org
Denise Locke Intervention 719-742-6444 denise.locke@lvk12.org

La Veta Jr./Sr. High School

Teacher

Grade/Position

Phone

Email

Bree Lessar Superintendent 719-742-6416 bree.lessar@lvk12.org
Chris Locke Assistant Principal/Athletic Director 719-742-6443 chris.locke@lvk12.org
Rick Sciacca Counselor 719-742-6421 rick.sciacca@lvk12.org
Sue Smith Elementary/Secondary Secretary 719-742-6417 sue.smith@lvk12.org
Rachel Rheuby Career and Technical Agriculture 719-742-6415 rachel.rheuby@lvk12.org
Trenda Howard Career and Technical Business 719-742-6412 trenda.howard@lvk12.org
Amber Huff Art 719-742-6419 amber.huff@lvk12.org
Ken Arnold HS English 719-742-6424 kenny.arnold@lvk12.org
Debra Biermann JH-HS English 719-742-6423 debra.biermann@lvk12.org
Mahalia Hilts JH Social Studies 719-742-6438 mahalia.hilts@lvk12.org
Matt Tate HS Social Studies 719-742-6429 matt.tate@lvk12.org
Tracy McCay JH-HS Math 719-742-6437 tracy.mccay@lvk12.org
Jon Brunelli HS Math 719-742-6414 jon.brunelli@lvk12.org
Alan McKisson JH Science 719-742-6436 alan.mckisson@lvk12.org
Rita Kasper HS Science 719-742-6418 rita.kasper@lvk12.org
Tim Gripka Special Education 719-742-6448 tim.gripka@lvk12.org
Hans Buljung IT 719-742-6455 hans.buljung@lvk12.org
Julia Shrout Library 719-742-6454 julia.shrout@lvk12.org
Keli Kringel HS Math & Science 719-742-6452 keli.kringel@lvk12.org

Admin Support

Teacher

Grade/Position

Phone

Email

Toni Brgoch Business Manager 719-742-6411 toni.brgoch@lvk12.org
Jim Moore Bookkeeper 719-742-6427 jim.moore@lvk12.org
Rick Sciacca Student Services 719-742-6421 rick.sciacca@lvk12.org
Larry Dasenbrock Health & Wellness 719-742-6439 larry.dasenbrock@lvk12.org
Judy Fisher Assistant Counselor 719-742-6426 judy.fisher@lvk12.org
Gaye Davis Transportation 719-742-6413 gaye.davis@lvk12.org
Chris Locke Athletic Director 719-742-6443 chris.locke@lvk12.org
Trenda Howard IT Support 719-742-6412 trenda.howard@lvk12.org
Karen Medina Cook 719-742-6449 karen.medina@lvk12.org
Lila Cordova Cook 719-742-6447 lila.cordova@lvk12.org
Mike Zanolini|Russ Semple|Fernando Vigil Facilities Director 719-742-6422 michael.zanolini@lvk12.org
Vonnie Valdez School Nurse 719-742-6428 vonnie.valdez@lvk12.org
ADA Compliant
Contact Us

District Secretary Sue Smith                                        719-742-6417 – Desk

719-742-6405 – Attendance Line

Superintendent Bree Lessar                                         719-742-6416 – Desk     719-989-1301 – Mobile

Elementary Principal Suzanne Pierce                    719-742-6440 – Desk  404-932-2969 – Mobile

Athletic Director / Assistant Principal Chris Locke  719-742-6443 – Desk     405-312-2015 – Mobile

Director of Student Services Rick Sciacca          719-742-6421 – Desk     719-250-9175 – Mobile

financial transparency

Notice: Undefined index: gallery in /home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data02/29/41293029/html/wp-content/themes/startwordpress/footer.php on line 40